BigTime Piano Christmas MIDI


Faber BigTime Piano Christmas MIDI


SKU: MIDI Files:FAB1046 Category:

Faber BigTime Piano Christmas MIDI

Includes: Carol of the Bells; The First Noel; Hallelujah Chorus (from Handel’s “Messiah”); Hark! The Herald Angels Sing; A Holly Jolly Christmas; I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day; It Came Upon the Midnight Clear; Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring; Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!; O Come, O Come Emmanuel; O Holy Night; Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree; Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer; Silent Night; What Child Is This?; Winter Wonderland.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BigTime Piano Christmas MIDI”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top