ChordTime Piano Classics MIDI


Faber ChordTime Piano Classics MIDI

SKU: MIDI Files:FAB 1021 Category:


Faber ChordTime Piano Classics MIDI

Includes: Aria (from the Peasant Cantata) by J.S. Bach; La Donna e Mobile (from the opera, Rigoletto) by Verdi; Largo (from the opera, Die Fliedermaus) by J. Strauss, Jr.; The Little Man in the Woods (from the opera, Hansel and Gretel) by Humperdinck; March Militaire by Shubert; Overture (from the opera, William Tell) by Rossini; Pizzicato Polka by J. Strauss, Jr. & J. Strauss; Polvetzian Dance No. 17 (from the opera, Prince Igor) by Borodin; Roses from the South by J. Strauss, Jr.; The Rage Over the Lost Penny by Beethoven; Theme from “The Surprise” Symphony by Haydn; Theme from Trumpet Concerto in E by Haydn; Trepak (from the ballet, The Nutcracker) by Tchaikovsky.

Instructions for downloading files will be sent once your payment has been processed.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ChordTime Piano Classics MIDI”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.