Triple Threat Tiles – Terms and Symbols 3-4


Level 3: Fermata, Ritardando, Andante, Allegro, Moderato, Crescendo, Diminuendo

Level 4: Coda, Sforzando, Tenuto, Da Capo, Marcato, Dal Segno, Fine

While Levels 1 and 2 are sold together, each level must be played separately.

Set includes 42 high-quality tiles (21 for each level) and instructions.

SKU: 2013 Tags: , ,

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 4.75 × 6.25 × 3 in

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Triple Threat Tiles – Terms and Symbols 3-4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping Cart