Music History: Composer Chaos Game Bundle


SKU: 2016-1 Tags: , ,


Each student receives a composer and uses the information written on the playing cards to create a collection of cards about that composer.

Composer Chaos includes these Western composers from 1600 to the present:

Bach, Handel, Vivaldi, Pachelbel, Haydn, Mozart, Clementi, Beethoven, Chopin, Verdi, Tchaikovsky, Brahms, Stravinsky, Copland, Prokofiev, and Gershwin.

This game includes game boards, composer cards, composer card stands, and playing cards and the add on women composer deck with Western composers from 1600 to the present.

Your students will better retain their music history knowledge after using these facts to play this music history and composer game.

Additional information

Weight .80 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 8 × 1 in

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music History: Composer Chaos Game Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping Cart